About Us

2024/1/2

 

Areas covered by us

Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan FT

Location

No. 18, Jalan Aru, Tanjung Aru, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Contact

Tel :     088-254-169
Fax:     088-236-632
Email:  ryoji@kl.mofa.go.jp

Working hours

Monday to Friday (excluding Consular Office holidays)

Office hours

08:30 - 12:30 hrs
13:30 - 16:30 hrs

Visa and Consular Services Counter /
Opening hours

08:30 - 12:00 hrs
13:30 - 16:00 hrs

Consular Office is closed on the following holidays

2024                                               ※Subject to change

  1 Jan (Mon) New Year's Day
12 Feb (Mon) Replacement for Chinese New Year
29 Mar (Fri) Good Friday
10 Apr (Wed) ※ Hari Raya
11 Apr (Thurs) ※ Hari Raya
  1 May (Wed) Labour Day
22 May (Wed) Wesak Day
30 May (Thurs) Harvest Festival
31 May (Fri) Harvest Festival
  3 Jun (Mon) Agong's Birthday
17 Jun (Mon) ※ Hari Raya Haji
  8 Jul (Mon) Replacement for Awal Muharam
16 Sept (Mon) Malaysia Day
31 Oct (Thurs) Deepavali
24 Dec (Tue) Christmas Eve
25 Dec (Wed) Christmas Day
30 Dec (Mon) Year-end Holiday
31 Dec (Tue) Year-end Holiday

 

Map